Microsoft Community Contributor Award 2011

Today, I received an email awarding me a Microsoft Community Award for 2011.

image

 

In all honesty, I knew very little about this award until today and still don’t know who nominated me nor what was involved in me being awarded this prize.

I’m very grateful to those who were influential in this process. In particular, I’d like to thank all my friends at Microsoft UK and I also want to give a special mention to everyone in the Microsoft LightSwitch team who are currently doing a spectacular job.

About dotnettim

Tim Leung is a Microsoft .Net / SQL Server developer based in England.
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Microsoft Community Contributor Award 2011

  1. Yann says:

    Congratulations Tim!

  2. dotnettim says:

    Thanks Yann – that’s very kind of you!

  3. Jhonny López says:

    Congrats!

  4. Congratulations Tim, very well deserved!!

  5. dotnettim says:

    Thanks Jhonny, Balaji & Andy for your comments :)

  6. powerbala says:

    Excellent news Tim!! You deserved it!! :)

    Congrats..!! :) :)

  7. Congratulations!
    Well deserved!

  8. dotnettim says:

    Thanks Bala & Michael!

  9. peter says:

    Bit late for me to say ” Well Done”

Leave a Reply

